LaLaaLu Bonus Super Box

Standard

I signed up for a 6-month subscription for LaLaaLu (0-12 month age group) and received this bonus box as a free gift for signing up.  I paid $140 for 6-months of LaLaaLu, after using a discount code I found.  That works out to approx. $23/month.  Te retail value of my 1st box and this bonus box combined is more than the total price I paid for all 6 months!  What a great value.  In addition, all the items they sent will be used.

Interested in signing up for LaLaaLu?  Use my referral code to save 10%: BECKIEBROWN4LLL

Image

Here is what I received in my bonus box.  The retail values listed are all from Amazon if I could find them there.  If the products are not available on Amazon I used the retail listed on the companies web-site.

Nurturme Dried Organic Babyfood, 5 .46 ounce servings (Retail $6.25)

Oogaa Baby Silicone Spoon (Retail $5.99)

Dapple Dish Liquid, 3 ounces (Retail $1.06)

Camilia Teething Relief, 15 doses (Retail $5.32)

TruKid Bubbly Body Wash, 8 ounces (Retail $8.99) – I have already tried this and loved it.  So many bubbles for such a little liquid used.  Will buy this after I’m finished this bottle.

Green Sprouts Organic Diaper Balm, .49 ounces (Retail $9.00)

Babo Oatmilk Calendula Shampoo & Wash, 8 ounces (Retail $12.53)

Squip Baby NasaKleen (Retail $10.56) – My granddaughter hates the bulb nasal aspirators so I’m looking forward to trying this next time she has a cold.

Hyland’s Baby Teething Tablets, 135 tablets (Retail $8.50)

Baby Mantra Shampoo & Body Wash, 8 ounces (Retail $10.36)

Aloevive Healthy Baby Gel, 1.7 ounces (Retail $12) – I used this after her last bath and LOVE this product.  Smells so nice, goes on smooth and makes her skin so soft.  Will be buying more with the coupon they sent.

Lalabee Baby Bottom Balm, .7 ounces (Retail $3.49)

Ella’s Kitchen Baby Food, 4 pouches (Retail $9.59)

Plum Organics Baby Food, 3 pouches (Retail $ 4.18)

Putumayo Kids CD Sampler, 8 song sample (Not included in retail of box)

Honest Company Hand Sanitizer, 2 ounces (Retail $1.74)

*** Total retail value of my FREE, Bonus box = $109.56.  What an amazing value!  This combined with my May box more than pays for the cost of my entire 6-month subscription.  And all the products I received will most definitely be used. I loved my LaLaaLu boxes so far.

Coupons I received which are not part of box retail value:

Nurturme $0.25 Coupon – 6/30/13

Plum Organics $0.50 Coupon – 7/1/13

Aloevive Coupon 1 Free Product w/ Purchase of 3 – no expiration date

Aloevive 10% off Coupon – no expiration date

Honest Company 25% off Coupon – 8/31/13

Camilia $1 off Coupon – 12/31/13

Ella’s Kitchen $1 off Coupon – 6/30/13

Ella’s Kitchen $0.55 off Coupon – 6/30/13

One response »

  1. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website. I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade content from you in
    the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has
    encouraged me to get my very own site now 😉

Leave a Reply

