LaLaaLu – May 2013

Standard

I just signed up for my 1st LaLaaLu box which is a monthly subscription service sending products curated by their team of families.  Products are focused on ages 0-12 months, 1-3 years and 4-6 years.  They also include an item for mommy.  I opted to sign up for a 6-month membership so I got a bonus “Super Box” for free.  I will review that separately.

Interested in signing up for LaLaaLu?  Use my referral code to save 10%: BECKIEBROWN4LLL

Image

Ok, on to the good stuff.  Here is what I got in my May 2013 LaLaaLu Box.  For retail prices, I used Amazon when I could find it on there.  If not, I used pricing from the companies web-site.

First thing is not in the photo because they were so yummy I already ate them ;).  LaLaaLu sent 2 sample size bags of Bitsy’s Brain Food Zucchini, Gingerbread, Carrot.   (Not included in retail of box)

Dr. Robin Sunscreen, 3.5 ounces (Retail $22.99) – This item is just in time for summer.  I have wanted a all natural sunscreen for my granddaughter so exited to try this!

Endangered Species 3D Bath Puzzle (Retail $4.99) – A great product though a little old for my granddaughter.  I will save this for later.

Bitsy’s Orange, Chocolate, Beet snacks – 2 boxes, 2.125 ounces each (Retail $ 4.78) – I am sure these will be as yummy as the snacks I already ate.

mOmma Fork (Retail $4.97) – Love the design of this that it is easy for little hands, and is like a weeble-wobble and rocks but doesn’t fall over.  The handle is also extendable to grow with my granddaughter.

Weleda Baby Calendula Cream Bath (Retail $13.51) – I want to use all-natural bath products with my granddaughter as much as possible so looking forward to trying this out.

Weleda Refining Toner (Retail $ 14.06) – This is the mommy item in May’s box and I was thrilled to receive a full size product!

Weleda Baby Calendula Diaper Cream .08 ounce sample  (Not included in retail of box)

Coupons not included in retail of box – Weleda $1 off coupon expires 2/8/15

So, the total retail of my May box is $65.30.  I pai around $23/month after using a discount code I found on-line.  I am very impressed with my 1st LaLaaLu box.  It is a great value and I will absolutely use every product they sent.  Great job, LaLaaLu!

4 responses »

  1. Hopefully they will start shipping other places soon 🙂 In the meantime, if you follow my blog, you’ll have a chance to win items I get in these boxes. As my blog gets up and running, I’ll be adding more and more reviews and hosting giveaways!

Leave a Reply

