Citrus Lane – May 2013 (9-month old girl)

Standard

I received my very 1st Citrus Lane box today, after reading many positive reviews.  I must say  after this box, I am not disappointed.  If you’d like to try Citrus Lane and get $10 off your 1st box, use this link:  https://www.citruslane.com/invitedby/citrus.lane.799837

 Image

Here is what I got in my Citrus Lane, 9-month old box.  I am using Amazon to determine retail prices, if available.  If the item is not located on Amazon, I used the company’s web-site to determine retail value.

Green Toys stacker toy (Retail $15.63) – I love the idea behind green toys and I am sure my granddaughter will love this stacker.  She is 5 1/2 months old but I aged up for her box to get items she can use soon.  She isn’t into stackers yet but most babies seem to love these simple toys.  I’m sure she will too!  Also received a 10% off code for Green Toys.

Image

 Barefoot Books Bear Takes a Trip (Retail $6.99) – I love books and this is not exception.  My granddaughter loves animals and this one is packed with bears in all types of colorful pages.  I will be reading this to her next time she comes over.  Received a 20% off code.

Image

Happy Family Happy Munchies Rice Cakes, 1.4 ounces (Retail $3.00) – Because I aged up my box, my granddaughter isn’t at this stage yet.  I look forward to saving this healthy snack for her (of course that’s if I don’t eat it first).  Received a $1 off coupon and a buy 6 get 6 Free coupon.

Image

Dapple Dish Liquid, 3 ounces (Retail $1.96).  I love having this all natural dish liquid around and actually keep one in the diaper bag for cleaning binkies and bottles on the go.

Image

Deep Steep Moisture Stick, Lavender Chamomile, .5 ounces (Retail $5.99).  I have seasonal dry skin.  I have heard great things about this natural moisturizer and love the fact that I can slip the stick into my purse.  Will be trying this the next time I suffer from dry skin.

Image

The total retail value of my box is $33.57 which isn’t as high as most Citrus Lane reviews I’ve seen.  Their monthly box costs $25 so still a good value and I’m not disappointed.  I will renew my subscription for another month because I believe Citrus Lane consistently sends high value boxes.  Every company has “off month” from time to time.  Even with this off month I love the items and feel I got a good value 🙂

One response »

  1. Thank you for another excellent article. The place else may just anybody get that type of information in such
    an ideal approach of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I’m on the search for such info.

Leave a Reply

