Like my Facebook page – earn extra entries in contests

Standard

Hi everyone, hope you’re having a wonderful holiday weekend.  I finally kicked off my Facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/Crazy4SubscriptionBoxes.  Head on over and “like” my page.  As I indicated, in my post yesterday, I’ll be doing giveaways for Misto Box, Healthy Surprises and Gfreely.   You’ll be able to win extra entries to these contests by liking my Facebook page :).  As soon as I receive the giveaway prizes, I will post all the contest details.  

Leave a Reply

