LaLaaLu May 2013 (9 month old girl)

Standard

Hi all,

This is my 2nd box from LaLaaLu since signing up (actually I got my 1st box and the free bonus box for signing up for a 6 month subscription so, technically, it’s my 3rd box).

I signed up for a 6 month subscription and so glad I did.  In love so far.  They recently made a change from a surprise monthly box to offering a selection of 6 different boxes each month, and you can see the contents ahead of time.   I will stick with them even when my subscription is through.

If you’d like to save money on your 1st box, use this link.  They don’t have typically referral links to paste so I sent this to my email and pasted from there.  If that doesn’t work send me an email to crazy4subscriptionboxes@yahoo.com

You have been invited to join LaLaaLu.com by Beckie Brown

Beckie Brown’s message —

LaLaaLu

Accept Invitation!

Image

So here is what I got:

Episencial Sunny Sunscreen SPF 35 4 ounces (Retail $14.99)

Image

Urban Babies Wear Black board book (Retail $6.25)

Image

Early Lingo Spanish teaching DVD – (Retail $19.99)

Image

Plum Organics Little Yums Spinach Apple Kale Teething Wafers (Retail $3.99) – Tried these and my granddaughter really likes them – will buy more.

Image

Plum Organics Greek Yogurt Pouches (Retail $3.13)

Image

Bathtime Top to Toe Body Wash, 8 ounces (Retail $12.50)

Image

 

$25 Gift card to Zeel Massage, which is only in New York City (where LaLaaLu is from)

Total Retail $60.85!  So far LaLaaLu offers the most value of any of the baby boxes I have received.  Granted the DVD was the bulk of Value at $19.99 but even without that it’s a great value.  I will definitely try the DVD.  I also loved being introduced to the teething wafers so, all together, I am VERY happy with the May LaLaaLu Box!

4 responses »

  1. Thanks for sharing your box contents! We’re not subscribers but we might try it out soon 🙂 I love the items you received but I am partial to Episencial haha!

Leave a Reply

